Embassy Vienna Resumes Limited Visa Services

Starting July 15, 2020, Embassy Vienna will resume processing of limited categories of non-immigrant visa applications. At this time, we are prioritizing services for citizens and residents of Austria. National Interest Exceptions Embassy Vienna welcomes appointments to determine whether applicants may qualify  for national interest exceptions (NIEs) under Presidential Proclamation 9993, which has suspended routine …

Read More»
Show More ∨