Executive Order on Visas

A U.S. Executive Order signed on March 6 affects visa applicants who are nationals of Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen. If you are a national of one of these countries, please review the information at: Executive Order on Visas before paying an MRV fee, scheduling an interview appointment, or attending your interview.

The Executive Order exempts from its scope any dual national of one of the six countries when the individual is traveling on a passport issued by a different non-designated country.