Holiday Calendar 2019

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
at Flag
Epiphany
Sunday, January 06
at Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
at Flag

May

Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
at Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 30
at Flag

June

Whitmonday
Monday, June 10
at Flag
Corpus Christi Day
Thursday, June 20
at Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Assumption Day
Thursday, August 15
at Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag
National Day
Saturday, October 26
at Flag

November

All Saints Day
Friday, November 01
at Flag
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Immaculate Conception
Sunday, December 08
at Flag
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
at Flag
St. Stephen's Day
Thursday, December 26
at Flag